If I try to reinstall the game, will I lose my progress? Narcade Team January 27, 2019 13:37 Updated Follow No. Your progress is saved when you have connected the game to your Facebook account. Related articles The game keeps freezing/crashing, what should I do? When do you add new levels? The game gives error while playing if the phone has an internet connection The game is not giving the ball color I need How can I pass hard levels? Comments 1 comment Sort by Date Votes Josefina pineda January 27, 2019 13:37 I reinstalled and lost all my progress 0 Comment actions Permalink Please sign in to leave a comment.