If I try to reinstall the game, will I lose my progress? Narcade Team May 11, 2018 09:51 Updated Follow No. Your progress is saved when you have connected the game to your Facebook account. Related articles When do you add new levels? Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.